The forum for Vanguard players in SG.
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Can heal trigger heal itself from damage?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Leonard



Posts : 4
Join date : 2011-06-07

PostSubject: Can heal trigger heal itself from damage?   Wed Jun 08, 2011 9:13 pm

When i take a damage and it's a heal trigger can it heal itself from the damage??
Back to top Go down
View user profile
iannri



Posts : 1
Join date : 2011-06-11

PostSubject: Re: Can heal trigger heal itself from damage?   Sat Jun 11, 2011 11:54 am

When you draw a heal trigger during a Drive Check or Damage Check, select 1 of your own Units and it gains +5000 also When the damage you've received is equal or more than the Opponent's, you can heal 1 point of damage. For example if you draw a heal trigger, 1 of your unit can gain 5000 and if you had 4 damage during that time and your opponent have 4 or less damage you can heal 1 of your damage then you will have only 3 damage
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Can heal trigger heal itself from damage?
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Hunt/Heal a slayer nest general!
» Blood Heal Timer
» Some Wounds, only Time can Heal.
» .::Some burns never heal::.
» Felyne healer

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Vanguard General :: Ruling Questions and Card Translations-
Jump to: